website website

Skeleton Flower: Things That Have Been Released And Set Free - by Jonghyun from SHINee

$150.00 USD Regular price $165.00
Shipping official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

BT21 Freebies Included 💜 All sales count on Kpop charts

Trust Badges
  • Express worldwide shipping 🚀🇰🇷
  • See delivery cost on checkout ✨
  • 5,000 + happy customers 💜

Condition: Brand new and sealed book

According to a report by Korea JoongAng Daily, Jonghyun, a member of the South Korean boy band SHINee, is set to publish his first book titled "Skeleton Flower: Things That Have Been Released and Set Free" on October 2.

The book will showcase the singer's inspirations for his songwriting and will feature photographs taken by Jonghyun himself. Kim Jong Hyun, known professionally as Jonghyun, is the primary vocalist and a songwriter for SHINee and the ballad group SM The Ballad. He was discovered by SM Entertainment in 2005 and joined SHINee as a member in 2008. In 2010, he was selected by the company to join SM The Ballad, and the group debuted with their single "Miss You" on SBS's Inkigayo on November 28, 2010.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 204): Could not find asset snippets/ly-core-scripts.liquidLiquid error (layout/theme line 204): Could not find asset snippets/ly-switcher-factory.liquid