Monsta X Joohoney - Lights 1St Mini Album

$18.00 USD
Shipping official merch from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • Express worldwide shipping ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • See delivery cost on checkout โœจ
  • 5,000 + happy customers ๐Ÿ’œ

Hey Monsta X fans! Get ready to light up your world with JOOHONEY's 1st Mini Album [LIGHTS]! ๐ŸŽต This jewel case album is packed with amazing tracks and exclusive goodies that you won't want to miss.

Release Date: May 23, 2023 ๐Ÿ“…

๐ŸŽผ Track List:
- ์ง„ํ™” (Evolution)
- ๋…๋ฐฑ (Feat. GSoul)
- Donโ€™t Worry, Be Happy

๐Ÿ’ฟ Album Contents:
- Photobook: 120x120mm, 16p, 1ea, 3 versions
- CD-R: 1ea, 3 versions
- Photocard: 62x88mm, random 1ea out of 3ea
- Mini Folded Poster: 115x230mm, random 1ea out of 3ea

This album is a must-have for any Monsta X fan. It showcases JOOHONEY's incredible talent and unique style. With catchy beats and powerful vocals, each track will leave you wanting more. Don't miss out on the chance to support your favorite artist and add this amazing album to your collection.

Remember, your order counts towards JOOHONEY's sales volume on HANTEO and CIRCLE charts, so you're directly contributing to his success. ๐ŸŒŸ

Place your order now and let the music light up your life! โœจ