Mijoo - Movie Star 1st Single Album

$37.00 USD
Shipping official merch from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • Express worldwide shipping ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • See delivery cost on checkout โœจ
  • 5,000 + happy customers ๐Ÿ’œ

Attention Mijoo Fans!

Lovelyz Mijoo is finally making her solo debut with her first single album, Movie Star! The album will be released on May 18, 2023, and it's sure to be a hit.

Here's what you can expect in the album:

  • 2 versions: Modern and Classic
  • 1 folded poster (random version)
  • 1 hard cover photo book (82 pages)
  • 1 CD-R
  • 1 printed photo
  • 1 special ticket (QR card)
  • 1 photo card

The album is sure to be a must-have for any Mijoo fan. It's packed with great music, stunning photos, and special extras.

So what are you waiting for? Pre-order your copy today!

Here are some additional details about the album:

  • The album will be released on all major streaming platforms.
  • The lead single, "Movie Star," is a dance song that showcases Mijoo's bright energy and charisma.
  • The album also features two other songs, "Be Myself" and "My Star."
  • The music video for "Movie Star" features Lee Hyori and Lee Yi Kyung.

By buying this album, you'll be supporting Mijoo and her music career. So show your support today and pre-order your copy of Movie Star!