Stray Kids - Debut Album [Mixtape]

$33.00 USD
Shipping official merch from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • Express worldwide shipping ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • See delivery cost on checkout โœจ
  • 5,000 + happy customers ๐Ÿ’œ

Hey there, Stray Kids fans! Get ready to dive into the world of Stray Kids with their amazing debut album, "Mixtape." ๐ŸŽถ

This package includes:
- 1 CD filled with their pre-debut mixtape tracks
- 1 photobook to feast your eyes on
- 1 photo card (you'll receive one out of two versions)

But wait, there's more! You'll also get a special photocard set to add to your collection. ๐Ÿ“ธ

Please note that the package will have the product amount written on it. If you prefer not to have this information displayed due to customs inspection reasons, just leave a note in your order. We've got you covered! ๐Ÿ˜‰

By purchasing this album, you'll be supporting Stray Kids and helping them climb the Hanteo Chart and Gaon Chart. ๐Ÿ† Let's show our love and help them win awards!

All items will be shipped out within 3-5 business days once your order has been processed. So, get ready to receive your Stray Kids goodies soon! ๐Ÿ“ฆ

Now, let's talk about delivery time. Please keep in mind that these are approximate estimates:
- North America: 10-25 business days
- UK, Europe, Australia: 15-35 business days
- Asia: 7-20 business days
- Mexico: 18-25 business days
- Other countries: +40 business days

We want to remind you that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. ๐Ÿ“ฆ๐Ÿ’ฐ

Before placing your order, please double-check everything to ensure it's exactly what you want. Once albums are processed, they cannot be canceled or refunded. Also, please note that albums and official goods are not eligible for discounts. ๐Ÿšซ

We hope you enjoy exploring our other products as well. Don't miss out on the BTS Repackage Album "Love Yourself ็ต Answer" and the BTS Memories of 2019 DVD. They're selling like hotcakes! ๐Ÿ”ฅ

So, what are you waiting for? Grab your copy of Stray Kids' debut album "Mixtape" and let's support these talented artists together. Release date: January 2018. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽต