Ren Nuest - Rendezvous 1St Mini Album

$9.00 USD
Shipping official merch from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • Express worldwide shipping ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • See delivery cost on checkout โœจ
  • 5,000 + happy customers ๐Ÿ’œ

Hey there, music lovers! Get ready for the ultimate rendezvous with Ren's 1st Mini Album, "Ren'dezvous" (PLVE ver.). ๐ŸŽต

Release Date: June 14, 2023 ๐Ÿ“…

๐ŸŽผ Track List:
- Ready to Move
- Imagine More
- Lullaby (11:03)
- My Story

๐Ÿ’ฟ Album Contents:
- Out Box: 68x99mm
- QR Photocard: 55x85mm (random 1 out of 8)
- Photocard: 55x85mm (random 1 out of 8)
- Lyrics Paper: 255x165mm
- Mini L Holder: 65x95mm (random 1 out of 4)
- Standing Photocard: 55x85mm (random 1 out of 4)

By purchasing this album, you're not only getting an incredible collection of Ren's music, but you're also supporting the artist in a big way. So, don't miss out on this opportunity to show your love for Ren! ๐Ÿ’–

Remember, the outer case and box are there to protect the item, but any damage to them is not covered by warranty. Also, please make sure to check the instructions carefully before placing your order, as cancellations and refunds due to change of mind are not possible after dispatch.

So, what are you waiting for? Add "Ren'dezvous" to your cart now and let the music take you on a magical journey! ๐ŸŽถ