Nsw Yoon - Grateful

$17.00 USD
Shipping official merch from Korea 🇰🇷
  • Express worldwide shipping 🚀🇰🇷
  • See delivery cost on checkout ✨
  • 5,000 + happy customers 💜

Hey there, NSW yoon fans! Get ready to dive into the world of GRATEFUL, the latest album by NSW yoon. 🎵 This album is packed with amazing tracks that will have you hooked from start to finish. From the catchy beats of "Umbrella" to the smooth collaboration with Leellamarz in "Oklessgo," this album is a must-have for any fan of NSW yoon.

Here's a sneak peek at the tracklist:

1. Umbrella
2. Oklessgo (Feat. Leellamarz)
3. Dear Pussy
4. Drip Too Wet (Feat. 박재범)
5. Screamin’
6. Backstage (Feat. INJAE)
7. Ring Ring
8. Marii (Feat, Touch The Sky)
9. Blessin
10. Waiting (Feat. Trade L)
11. Aqua Blue
12. Babygirl (Feat. ZENE THE ZILLA)
13. Couple Alex (Feat. Street Baby, YLN Foreign, BOYZ N THE STICKZ)
14. Standing For You (Feat. Skinny Brown)

But that's not all! When you purchase this album, you're not just getting incredible music, you're also supporting NSW yoon and their artistry. So mark your calendars because GRATEFUL will be released on August 21st, 2023. Don't miss out on this opportunity to show your love for NSW yoon and enjoy their amazing music. Order now and let the music take you on a journey! 🎶