Decision To Leave

$17.00 USD
Shipping official merch from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • Express worldwide shipping ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
  • See delivery cost on checkout โœจ
  • 5,000 + happy customers ๐Ÿ’œ

Hey there, music lovers! Get ready to groove to the beats of the "Decision to Leave" OST! ๐ŸŽต This amazing album is set to release on June 29, 2023. โœ…

๐ŸŽผ Track List:
-Decision to break up (CD ver.)
- Look Down
-Words or photos? (CD ver.)
- Undercover (CD ver.)
- Mysterious Woman
- Rear Window (CD ver.)
- look at each other
- Come to my house.
- Chinese fried rice (CD ver.)
- I love you to death (CD ver.)
- Itโ€™s pretty (CD ver.)
- Match your breath with my breath (CD ver.)
- A detective dying from lack of sleep
- Evidence of murder
- Reunion (CD ver.)
- Blue dress
- Snowy Homi Mountain
- soft touch
- Go back.
- Seorae (CD ver.)

๐Ÿ’ฟ Album Contents:
- Digipack, 1ea, 2 versions
- Behind Postcard 6ea, 1ea, 2 versions
- Film Photo, 1ea, 2 versions
- Poster (First Press Only): 870x610mm, 1 version

This album is a must-have for all fans of the artist! It showcases their incredible talent and will leave you wanting more. By purchasing this album, you'll be supporting the artist and their future projects. So, don't miss out and grab your copy now!

Remember, this album is in high demand, so make sure to place your order soon. Happy listening! ๐ŸŽถ